Got a Question? Drop Your Question Right >HERE< - Get an Immediate Response
Or Just Use This Searchbox

JAMB Office in Nigeria: Address and Contact Details

This post is about JAMB Office Addresses across the nation. I’m going to be giving you the address of JAMB office in Lagos, JAMB office in Abuja, Enugu, Rivers, Kaduna, and other states and cities in Nigeria.

JAMB Office Addresses across the nation

There are many challenges and issues that may lead to JAMB candidates needing to pay a physical visit to the Board’s office. Some of these issues are beyond what could just be handled in an approved JAMB CBT center. So that candidate would need to meet and interact with an IT professional at JAMB office.

Are you faced with any challenge or have any problem and you were told to visit JAMB office? No matter the reason why you may wish to visit JAMB office, I have compiled the JAMB office addresses in Nigeria here. You can as well get their contact details.

About JAMB (Joint Admission Matriculation Board)

JAMB is the acronym for Joint Admissions and Matriculations Board. It is the foremost Nigerian tertiary institutions entrance examination board.

So the board is saddled with the responsibility of conducting the UTME for prospective undergraduates into Nigerian universities, polytechnics and colleges of education.

The mission of the Joint Admission Matriculation Board (JAMB) is to reliably measure candidates’ abilities and determine their suitability for higher education. Read more about JAMB here.

JAMB Office Phone Number

JAMB has many offices scattered across the states of the federation. However, it has its corporate headquarters in Abuja. This office is the center of all JAMB’s administrative activities. The JAMB office Phone number: +2348166335513, +2348123658955.

JAMB Office Locations, Addresses and Contact Details Across the Nation

JAMB Office in Lagos

As you read along, you will find where JAMB Office is located near you in whatever state you are in.

JAMB Office in Abia State

Where is JAMB Office Umuahia located?

Abia State JAMB Office,
Ubakala, Ubakala Junction,
Port harcourt – Enugu Expess way,
Umuahia, Abia State
Mobile no: 08061103634 / 08184493787
Email: abia@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office Abuja

The JAMB Office in Abuja is the national headquarters of JAMB.

Where is JAMB Office in Abuja located?

1. JAMB National Headquarters

JAMB National Headquarters, Bwari, ABUJA.
P.M.B. 189, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria.
Phone No: 08123658955, 08188840369, 07055520289
E-mail: info@jamb.gov.ng

CBT Centre Kogo, Bwari – Abuja
Zonal Director/Coordinator: Zainab Hamza
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZAB, 0700-5262-922
Email: fct@jamb.gov.ng

2. JAMB Liaison Office, FCT, Abuja

JAMB Liason Office
4B254-6/264-8,
2nd Floor, Annex II, Federal Secretariat Complex,
Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja.
Mobile no: Tel: 00-5238803
Fax: 234-9-5238803
Email: fct@jamb.gov.ng

3. JAMB Zonal Office FCT

FCT Zonal Office
NO. 19 Karaye Street,
After Old CBN Garki, Abuja.

JAMB Office in Adamawa State

Where is JAMB Office Yola located?

Adamawa JAMB Zonal Office
Former Min. of Education,
Sir Kashim Ibrahim Way, Jimeta-Yola, Adamawa State.
Mobile No: 08035895815. Tel: 075-625991
Email:adamawa@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Akwa Ibom State

Where is JAMB Office Uyo located?

Akwa Ibom State JAMB Office
Atiku Abubakar Avenue,
Uyo, Akwa Ibom State.
Mobile No: 08062308902
Email: akwaibom@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Anambra State

Where is JAMB Office Awka located?

Anambra State JAMB Office
Amawbia Bye-Pass, Awka, Anambra State.
Mobile No: 07065041957 / 08093945449.
Email:anambra@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Bauchi State

Where is JAMB Office Bauchi located?

Bauchi JAMB Zonal Office
Off Ahmodu Bello Way,
Opposite State Treasury, Bauchi, Bauchi State.
Mobile no: 08034865258
Email: bauchi@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Bayelsa State

Where is JAMB Office Yenegoa located?

Bayelsa State JAMB Office,
3, Police Headquarters Road,
Yenegoa, Bayelsa State.
Mobile No: 08079054965
Email: bayelsa@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Benue State

Where is JAMB Office Makurdi located?

Benue JAMB Zonal Office
Abu King Shuluwa Road,
Makurdi, Benue State.
Mobile No: 08036414090.
Email: benue@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Borno State

Where is JAMB Office Maiduguri located?

Borno JAMB Zonal Office
No. 34, Opposite Eagle Round-About,
Near Government House.
P. M. B 1093, Maiduguri, Borno State
Mobile No: 08023531934. Tel: 076-342598.
Email: borno@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Cross River State

Where is JAMB Office located in Calabar?

Cross River JAMB Zonal Office
100, Marian Street, Calabar,
Cross Rivers State.
Mobile No: 08037881477.
Email: crossriver@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Delta State

Where is JAMB Office Asaba located?

Delta State JAMB Office,
Okpanam Road, By NTA Juction.
P. M. B. 95093, Asaba, Delta State.
Mobile No: 08037044937.
Email: delta@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Ebonyi State

Where is JAMB Office Abakaliki located?

Ebonyi State JAMB Office
No.1, Amogu Street, Near Unity square,
Abakaliki, Ebonyi State.
Mobile No: 08036792389
Email: ebonyi@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Edo State

where is JAMB Office in Benin located?

Edo JAMB Zonal Office
Plot 21B, Ikpokpan Road, G.R.A,
P.M.B. 1169, Benin City, Edo State.
Mobile No: 08034522681. Tel: 052-259218.
Email: edo@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Ekiti State

Where is JAMB Office Ado-Ekiti located?

Ekiti State JAMB Office,
New lyin Road Beside CBN,
P.M.B. 346, Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State
Mobile No: 08077545977
Email: ekiti@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Enugu State

Where is JAMB Office Enugu located?

Enugu JAMB Zonal Office
No. 22, Annong Street, Ogui New Layout,
Off Nkpotiki Junction, Enugu, Enugu State.
Mobile No: 08037970905. Tel: 042-459151.
Email: enugu@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Gombe State

Where is JAMB Office Gombe located?

Gombe State JAMB Office
Within Ministry of Education Headquarters,
Doctor’s Flats, Buahri Housing Estate, G. R. A. ,
P. M. B. 133, Gombe, Gombe State.
Mobile No: 08125191480 / 08036254581.
Email: gombe@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Imo State

Where is JAMB Office Owerri located?

Imo JAMB Zonal Office
Okigwe Road, Beside Court of Appeal
P.M.B. 1020, Owerri, Imo State.
Mobile No: 08023554474 / 08170899599.
Email: imo@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Jigawa State

Where is JAMB Office Dutse located?

Jigawa State JAMB Office
Mechanics Village,
Plot No 269/270, Off Bye-Pass road,
Dutse, Jigawa State.
Mobile No: 08033769758
Email: jigawa@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Kaduna State

Where is JAMB Office Kaduna located?

JAMB National Headquarters, Annex Office
79, Tafawa Balewa Way.
P.M.B. 2200, Kaduna.
Mobile No: 08036757123.
Tel: 062-2640405, 215484, 241497, 241655.
Fax: 234-62-240405.
Email:kaduna@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Kano State

Where is JAMB Office Kano located?

Kano JAMB Zonal Office
Rumfa College, B.U.K Road,
Kano, Kano State.
Mobile No: 08070619766 / 08028451385. Tel: 064-661686
Email: kano@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Katsina State

Where is JAMB Office Katsina located?

Katsina State JAMB Office
Mohammed Dikko Road,Opposite KCK Kofar Sauri,
P.M.B 2144, Katsina, Katsina State.
Mobile No: 08033832671
Email: katsina@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Kebbi State

Where is JAMB Office Brinin Kebbi located?

Kebbi State JAMB Office
No 1 Justice Usman Mohammed Road Tudun Wada,
Brinin Kebbi, Kebbi State.
Mobile No: 08035886223.
Email: kebbi@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Kogi State

Where is JAMB Office Lokoja located?

Kogi State JAMB Office
GP 574, Salau Alima Housing Estate,
Phase II, Lokoja, Kogi State,
Mobile No: 07039803092 / 08052106082.
Email: kogi@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Kwara State

Where is JAMB Office in Ilorin located?

Kwara JAMB Zonal Office
Oyun Area II, Orin, Ilorin, Kwara State.
Mobile No: 08036064840.
Email: kwara@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Lagos State

JAMB should have several offices in Lagos. Maybe because of the land mass and vast population of Lagos.

So where is JAMB Office in Lagos located?

JAMB office in Lagos is located at Ikoyi.

Where is JAMB Office Ikoyi located?

JAMB National Headquarters, Annex Office.
11 Ojora Road, Ikoyi, Lagos
P.M.B. 12748, Lagos, Lagos State.
Mobile No: 08033209947
Tel: 01-2694751-2
Fax: 234-1-2694098
Email:lagos@jamb.gov.ng

Where is JAMB Office in Ikorodu?

Candidates and parents in Ikorodu who need to visit JAMB office can as well do so. The office address is still the same. That is, No 11 Ojora Road, Ikoyi, Lagos P.M.B. 12748, Lagos, Lagos State.

Where is JAMB Office in Ikeja?

Ikeja is the Lagos State capital city. The JAMB office at Ikeja is located at No.11 Ojora Road, Ikoyi, Lagos. P.M.B. 12748, Lagos, Lagos State.

Where is JAMB Office in Surulere Located?

If you are living around Surulere area or looking for JAMB office around Surulere, then visit No.11 Ojora Road, Ikoyi, Lagos State.

If you are interested in finding the locations and addresses of other JAMB offices in Lagos state, >>Click Here<<

JAMB Office in Nasarawa State

Where is JAMB Office Lafia located?

Nasarawa State JAMB Office
Former Ministry of Land, Beside Ministry of Works,
Jos Road, Lafia, Nasarawa State.
Mobile No: 08033335358.
Email: nasarawa@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Niger State

Where is JAMB Office Minna located?

Niger JAMB Zonal Office
Plot 2, (3 Arm Zone),
Along Eastern Bye-pass Maiumbi Road,
P.M.B. 189, Minna, Niger State.
Mobile No: 08033345921. Tel: 066-223672.
Email:niger@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Ogun State

Where is JAMB Office Abeokuta located?

Ogun State JAMB Office
Premises of Ogun State Staff Development Center,
Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard, Abeokuta, Ogun State.
Mobile No: 08037261078.
Email:ogun@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Ondo State

Where is JAMB Office Akure located?

Ondo JAMB Zonal Office
Quarters 92 Alagbaka Estate,
Near CBN office, IBB Avenue,
Akure, Ondo State.
Mobile No: 08039711272
Email: ondo@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Osun State

Where is JAMB Office Oshogbo located?

Osun State JAMB Office,
Goverment Technical College Premises,
Along Iwo- Ibadan Road, Oshogbo, Osun State.
Mobile No: 08034756314
Email: osun@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Oyo State

Where is JAMB Office in Ibadan located?

OYO JAMB Zonal Office
Quarters 845, Agodi G.R.A.
Opposite Ikoloba Grammar School,
P.M.B. 58, Agodi Post Office,
Ibadan, Oyo State.
Mobile No: 08037016020. Tel: 02-8107933.
Email: oyo@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Plateau State

Where is JAMB Office Jos located?

Plateau State JAMB Office
No. 56, Murtala Mohammed Way,
Jos, Plateau State.
Mobile No: 08023079053 / 08036200819
Email: plateau@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Rivers State

Where is JAMB Office Port Harcourt located?

Rivers JAMB Zonal Office
No 9. Ozuzu close, Off manilla Pepple Street,
Port Harcourt, Rivers State.
Mobile No: 08029543954.
Email: rivers@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Sokoto State

Where is JAMB Office Sokoto located?

Sokoto JAMB Zonal Office
3rd Floor, Block 19, Shehu kangiwa secretariat,
Sokoto, Sokoto State.
MobileNo: 08036228915
Email: sokoto@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Taraba State

Where is JAMB Office Jalingo located?

Taraba State JAMB Office
Former Teacher’s College Quaters, Jalingo.
Mobile No: 08033149722
Email: taraba@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Yobe State

Where is JAMB Office Damaturu located?

Yobe State JAMB Office
No. 15, Commissioner’s Quarters,
Damaturu, Yobe State.
Mobile No: 08065682139
Email: yobe@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in Zamfara State

Where is JAMB Office Gusau located?

Zamfara State JAMB Office
No 8 Sokoto Road,
Opposite Wambai House,
P. M. B. 01120, Gusau, Zamfara State.
Mobile No: 07037479116 /08028784479
Email: zamfara@jamb.gov.ng

Conclusion

So we have come to the end of this article. I trust that you found what you were looking for. You can scroll down to use the comments section is you have further questions. Comment your questions or just share your thoughts with us. We will be glad to hear from you.

Finally, help us to reach others with this informative post. Use the Social Media buttons below to share with your friends. See you in the next article!


Get in touch with us

Join our 2022 JAMB Tutorial Classes on WhatsApp or Telegram

Like and Follow us on Facebook @SURE SUCCESS NG

Join our Aspirants Facebook Group @JAMB Tutorials & Updates

UNN Aspirants and Students, Join MY UNN DREAMS (MUD)


If this post was helpful to you, please help us to reach others by sharing with the buttons below!

About Henry Divine

HENRY DIVINE is a dynamic young man with a vision and passion to affect his generation, especially the youth. He is an author, a psychologist, a blogger and the Initiator/Coordinator of The Sure Success Project.

Check Also

How to Retrieve JAMB Profile Code without Phone Number

How to Retrieve JAMB Profile Code 2023

On this post, I’m going to guide you on how to retrieve JAMB Profile Code. …

How to Retrieve JAMB Registration Number

How to Retrieve JAMB Registration Number 2023

On this post, I will show you how to retrieve JAMB registration number. You will …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.